Directions

All roads lead to Maikammer

Find the cheapest route to Hotel Immenhof

Start your vacation in Pfalz at Hotel Immenhof as relaxed as possible. Here you will find the fastest and easiest ways to Maikammer. We wish you a good trip!

Arrival by car
Enter this address into your navigation system:
Hotel Residenz Immenhof
Immengartenstraße 26
67487 Maikammer

Arrival by train
Are you traveling to Maikammer by train? From the main train station in Neustadt (Weinstr.) you can be in Maikammer in 20 minutes by bus. Another 5 minutes on foot and you are already at the Hotel Immenhof!

Luggage service via DB here you can find more information

Plan your journey

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn More

Load map

Address: Immengartenstraße 26 - 67487 Maikammer

Customer testimonials

What other guests say

A beautiful, well-maintained and clean hotel with a family atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and friendly, you immediately felt comfortable - like home. The breakfast is delicious and extensive, the food in the restaurant very tasty. Ideal for a trip through the Palatinate.

Family business with heart, charm and style - mega delicious breakfast and excellent dinner. It's all about the little things and they are just right here. Great sauna area and good pool. The wellness program with Mrs. Strobel was also great!

Great wedding anniversary weekend! The wedding day offer has fully met our expectations. The special care for our day was really very commendable. We felt absolutely comfortable for the 3 days. The staff was courteous, the service without complaint. Also the culinary offer was again excellent. Many thanks to the entire Immenhof team!

Celebration with colleagues - Very friendly and helpful staff. Very attentive and competent service - especially the dinner staff. Excellent food with good and appropriate wine recommendations. Beautiful, clean and spacious rooms. Unfortunately there was no time for the beautiful wellness area. Will certainly come again.

Recommended hotel in a good location - We stayed at the hotel for a weekend and had a pleasant stay. There was a good breakfast - with champagne and salmon on Sundays. Dinner on the beautiful terrace was also delicious. With the Pfalzcard you could use the nearby beautiful outdoor pool for free.

Awards & Memberships

We are looking forward to you Book now
With direct booking you always get the best price

Anfahrt

Alle Wege führen nach Maikammer

Finden Sie die günstigste Route zum Hotel Immenhof

Starten Sie Ihren Pfalzurlaub im Hotel Immenhof so entspannt wie möglich. Hier finden Sie die schnellsten und einfachsten Wege nach Maikammer. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Fahrt!

Anreise mit dem Auto
Diese Adresse geben Sie in Ihr Navigationssystem ein:
Hotel Residenz Immenhof
Immengartenstraße 26
67487 Maikammer

Anreise mit dem Zug
Reisen Sie mit dem Zug nach Maikammer? Vom Hauptbahnhof in Neustadt (Weinstr.) sind Sie mit dem Bus in 20 Minuten in  Maikammer. Weitere 5 Minuten zu Fuß und schon sind Sie im Hotel Immenhof!

Gepäckservice über die DB hier finden Sie weiter Informationen

Ihre Anfahrt planen

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Adresse: Immengartenstraße 26 · 67487 Maikammer

Kundenstimmen

Was andere Gäste sagen

Ein schönes, gepflegtes und sauberes Hotel mit familiärer Atmosphäre. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, man hat sich sofort wohl - wie daheim gefühlt. Das Frühstück ist köstlich und umfangreich, das Essen im Restaurant sehr lecker. Ideal für einen Trip durch die Pfalz.

Familienbetrieb mit Herz, Charme und Stil - mega leckeres Frühstück und exzellentes Abendessen. Es kommt halt doch auf die Kleinigkeiten an und die stimmen hier einfach. Klasse Sauna Bereich und guter Pool. Auch das Wellness Programm bei Frau Strobel war klasse!

Tolles Wochenende zum Hochzeitstag! Das Hochzeitstagangebot hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Die besondere Betreuung zu unserem Tag war wirklich sehr lobenswert. Wir haben uns die 3 Tage absolut wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war zuvorkommend, die Bedienung ohne Beanstandung. Auch das kulinarische Angebot war wieder hervorragend. Vielen Dank an das gesamte Immenhof-Team!

Feier mit Kollegen - Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr aufmerksamer und kompetenter Service - besonders der Mitarbeiter beim Abendessen. Vorzügliches Essen mit guten und passenden Weinempfehlungen. Schöne, saubere und geräumige Zimmer. Für den schönen Wellnessbereich blieb leider keine Zeit. Werde sicher wiederkommen.

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in guter Lage - Wir waren für ein Wochenende im Hotel und hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Es gab ein gutes Frühstück - sonntags mit Sekt und Lachs. Das Abendessen auf der schönen Terrasse war ebenfalls lecker. Mit der Pfalzcard konnte man das nahe gelegene schöne Freibad kostenlos nutzen.

Auszeichnungen & Mitgliedschaften

Wir freuen uns auf Sie Jetzt buchen
Bei Direktbuchung erhalten Sie immer den besten Preis