Opening hours

Time to enjoy

Your opening hours at Freudenstein's Restaurant

Breakfast

Monday to Friday: 7 to 11 a.m.

Saturday: 7.30 to 11 a.m.

Sunday: 7:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Restaurant

Monday through Saturday: 1 to 2:30 p.m. as well as 5:30 to 9 p.m.
Afternoon snack: 2:30 to 4:30 p.m.
Bar is open from 6 p.m.
Sunday: 12:30 to 2:30 p.m. as well as 5:30 to 8 p.m.

Brunch dates from 11 am for 35,00 Euro:

24.11.24, 08.12.24, 15.12.24

 

Our restaurant is closed from 14.07.24 to 28.07.24 inclusive. 

Customer testimonials

What other guests say

A beautiful, well-maintained and clean hotel with a family atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and friendly, you immediately felt comfortable - like home. The breakfast is delicious and extensive, the food in the restaurant very tasty. Ideal for a trip through the Palatinate.

Family business with heart, charm and style - mega delicious breakfast and excellent dinner. It's all about the little things and they are just right here. Great sauna area and good pool. The wellness program with Mrs. Strobel was also great!

Great wedding anniversary weekend! The wedding day offer has fully met our expectations. The special care for our day was really very commendable. We felt absolutely comfortable for the 3 days. The staff was courteous, the service without complaint. Also the culinary offer was again excellent. Many thanks to the entire Immenhof team!

Celebration with colleagues - Very friendly and helpful staff. Very attentive and competent service - especially the dinner staff. Excellent food with good and appropriate wine recommendations. Beautiful, clean and spacious rooms. Unfortunately there was no time for the beautiful wellness area. Will certainly come again.

Recommended hotel in a good location - We stayed at the hotel for a weekend and had a pleasant stay. There was a good breakfast - with champagne and salmon on Sundays. Dinner on the beautiful terrace was also delicious. With the Pfalzcard you could use the nearby beautiful outdoor pool for free.

Awards & Memberships

We are looking forward to you Book now
With direct booking you always get the best price

Öffnungszeiten

Zeit zum Genießen

Ihre Öffnungszeiten im Restaurant Freudenstein’s

Frühstück

Montag bis Freitag: 7 bis 11 Uhr

Samstag: 7.30 bis 11 Uhr

Sonntag: 7:30 bis 10:30 Uhr 

Restaurant

Montag bis Samstag: 13 bis 14.30 Uhr sowie 17.30 bis 21 Uhr
Nachmittagssnack: 14.30 bis 16.30 Uhr
Bar ist geöffnet ab 18 Uhr
Sonntag: 12.30 bis 14.30 Uhr sowie 17.30 bis 20 Uhr

Brunch Termine ab 11 Uhr zum von 35,00 Euro:

24.11.24, 08.12.24, 15.12.24

 

Unser Restaurant hat vom 14.07.24 bis einschließlich 28.07.24 geschlossen. 

Kundenstimmen

Was andere Gäste sagen

Ein schönes, gepflegtes und sauberes Hotel mit familiärer Atmosphäre. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, man hat sich sofort wohl - wie daheim gefühlt. Das Frühstück ist köstlich und umfangreich, das Essen im Restaurant sehr lecker. Ideal für einen Trip durch die Pfalz.

Familienbetrieb mit Herz, Charme und Stil - mega leckeres Frühstück und exzellentes Abendessen. Es kommt halt doch auf die Kleinigkeiten an und die stimmen hier einfach. Klasse Sauna Bereich und guter Pool. Auch das Wellness Programm bei Frau Strobel war klasse!

Tolles Wochenende zum Hochzeitstag! Das Hochzeitstagangebot hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Die besondere Betreuung zu unserem Tag war wirklich sehr lobenswert. Wir haben uns die 3 Tage absolut wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war zuvorkommend, die Bedienung ohne Beanstandung. Auch das kulinarische Angebot war wieder hervorragend. Vielen Dank an das gesamte Immenhof-Team!

Feier mit Kollegen - Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr aufmerksamer und kompetenter Service - besonders der Mitarbeiter beim Abendessen. Vorzügliches Essen mit guten und passenden Weinempfehlungen. Schöne, saubere und geräumige Zimmer. Für den schönen Wellnessbereich blieb leider keine Zeit. Werde sicher wiederkommen.

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in guter Lage - Wir waren für ein Wochenende im Hotel und hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Es gab ein gutes Frühstück - sonntags mit Sekt und Lachs. Das Abendessen auf der schönen Terrasse war ebenfalls lecker. Mit der Pfalzcard konnte man das nahe gelegene schöne Freibad kostenlos nutzen.

Auszeichnungen & Mitgliedschaften

Wir freuen uns auf Sie Jetzt buchen
Bei Direktbuchung erhalten Sie immer den besten Preis