Welcome to Hotel Immenhof

Your warm family hotel on the southern wine route

Do you feel like a very special trip to the Palatinate? Would you like to stay in a cozy and warm family hotel on the Southern Wine Route stay? Then book your hotel room at Hotel Immenhof in Maikammer. Whether family trip, Wellness weekend or Active vacation - an unforgettable vacation with a lot of heart is waiting for you at the Immenhof!

Enjoy Palatinate dishes and Palatinate hospitality. Explore the Southern Wine Route, its fantastic cities and fascinating sights. Experience soothing wellness and first-class events. Explore historical Wine culture and magnificent natural landscapes. For example at the Hiking or Cycling. Hotel Immenhof welcomes you to the Southern Wine Route!

Your families Freudenstein, Kaub and Arar

Opening hours

Hotel & Restaurant

Hotel Residence Immenhof

The reception is open for you

Hours: Monday - Friday from 7 am to 10 pm
weekends and holidays from 7 am to 8 pm
Address: Hotel Residenz Immenhof
Immengartenstraße 26
67487 Maikammer

Restaurant Freudenstein's

Culinary delight in Maikammer

Opening hours: Monday to Saturday 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm and
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm and
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Our restaurant is closed from 14.07.24 to 28.07.24
Address: Hotel Residenz Immenhof
Immengartenstraße 26
67487 Maikammer

Plan journey

Your way to Maikammer

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn More

Load map

Address: Immengartenstraße 26 - 67487 Maikammer

Your hosts

3 families - 2 generations - 1 passion

The Hotel Immenhof in Maikammer is a family hotel as it is written in the book. And all family members have one wish above all - to inspire you as a guest. Get to know your very special hosts here!

Customer testimonials

What other guests say

A beautiful, well-maintained and clean hotel with a family atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and friendly, you immediately felt comfortable - like home. The breakfast is delicious and extensive, the food in the restaurant very tasty. Ideal for a trip through the Palatinate.

Family business with heart, charm and style - mega delicious breakfast and excellent dinner. It's all about the little things and they are just right here. Great sauna area and good pool. The wellness program with Mrs. Strobel was also great!

Great wedding anniversary weekend! The wedding day offer has fully met our expectations. The special care for our day was really very commendable. We felt absolutely comfortable for the 3 days. The staff was courteous, the service without complaint. Also the culinary offer was again excellent. Many thanks to the entire Immenhof team!

Celebration with colleagues - Very friendly and helpful staff. Very attentive and competent service - especially the dinner staff. Excellent food with good and appropriate wine recommendations. Beautiful, clean and spacious rooms. Unfortunately there was no time for the beautiful wellness area. Will certainly come again.

Recommended hotel in a good location - We stayed at the hotel for a weekend and had a pleasant stay. There was a good breakfast - with champagne and salmon on Sundays. Dinner on the beautiful terrace was also delicious. With the Pfalzcard you could use the nearby beautiful outdoor pool for free.

Awards & Memberships

We are looking forward to you Book now
With direct booking you always get the best price

Willkommen im Hotel Immenhof

Ihr Familienhotel in der Südpfalz

Haben Sie Lust auf eine ganz besondere Reise in die Pfalz? Möchten Sie in einem gemütlichen und herzlichen Familienhotel wohnen? Dann buchen Sie Ihr Hotelzimmer im Hotel Immenhof in Maikammer. Ob Familientrip, Wellness-Wochenende oder Aktivurlaub – im Immenhof wartet ein unvergesslicher Urlaub mit einer Menge Herz auf Sie!

Genießen Sie Pfälzer Gerichte und Pfälzer Gastfreundschaft. Erkunden Sie fantastische Städte und faszinierende Sehenswürdigkeiten. Erleben Sie wohltuende Wellness und erstklassige Events. Erforschen Sie historische Weinkultur und herrliche Naturlandschaften. Beim Wandern oder Radfahren. Das Hotel Immenhof heißt Sie herzlich willkommen!

Öffnungszeiten

Hotel & Restaurant

Hotel Residenz Immenhof

Die Rezeption hat für Sie geöffnet

Uhrzeiten: Montag - Freitag von 7 bis 22 Uhr
an Wochenenden und Feiertagen von 7 bis 20 Uhr
Adresse: Hotel Residenz Immenhof
Immengartenstraße 26
67487 Maikammer

Restaurant Freudenstein´s

Kulinarischer Genuss in Maikammer

Uhrzeiten: Montag bis Samstag 13:00 Uhr bis 14:30 Uhr und
17:30 Uhr bis 21.00 Uhr
Sonntag 12.30 Uhr bis 14:30 Uhr und
17:30 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr
Adresse: Hotel Residenz Immenhof
Immengartenstraße 26
67487 Maikammer

Anfahrt planen

Ihr Weg nach Maikammer

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Adresse: Immengartenstraße 26 · 67487 Maikammer

Ihre Gastgeber

3 Familien – 2 Generationen – 1 Leidenschaft

Das Hotel Immenhof in Maikammer ist ein Familienhotel, wie es im Buche steht. Und alle Familienmitglieder haben vor allem einen Wunsch – Sie als Gast zu begeistern. Lernen Sie hier Ihre ganz besonderen Gastgeber:innen kennen!

Kundenstimmen

Was andere Gäste sagen

Ein schönes, gepflegtes und sauberes Hotel mit familiärer Atmosphäre. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, man hat sich sofort wohl - wie daheim gefühlt. Das Frühstück ist köstlich und umfangreich, das Essen im Restaurant sehr lecker. Ideal für einen Trip durch die Pfalz.

Familienbetrieb mit Herz, Charme und Stil - mega leckeres Frühstück und exzellentes Abendessen. Es kommt halt doch auf die Kleinigkeiten an und die stimmen hier einfach. Klasse Sauna Bereich und guter Pool. Auch das Wellness Programm bei Frau Strobel war klasse!

Tolles Wochenende zum Hochzeitstag! Das Hochzeitstagangebot hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Die besondere Betreuung zu unserem Tag war wirklich sehr lobenswert. Wir haben uns die 3 Tage absolut wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war zuvorkommend, die Bedienung ohne Beanstandung. Auch das kulinarische Angebot war wieder hervorragend. Vielen Dank an das gesamte Immenhof-Team!

Feier mit Kollegen - Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr aufmerksamer und kompetenter Service - besonders der Mitarbeiter beim Abendessen. Vorzügliches Essen mit guten und passenden Weinempfehlungen. Schöne, saubere und geräumige Zimmer. Für den schönen Wellnessbereich blieb leider keine Zeit. Werde sicher wiederkommen.

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in guter Lage - Wir waren für ein Wochenende im Hotel und hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Es gab ein gutes Frühstück - sonntags mit Sekt und Lachs. Das Abendessen auf der schönen Terrasse war ebenfalls lecker. Mit der Pfalzcard konnte man das nahe gelegene schöne Freibad kostenlos nutzen.

Auszeichnungen & Mitgliedschaften

Wir freuen uns auf Sie Jetzt buchen
Bei Direktbuchung erhalten Sie immer den besten Preis